Buy Online Amplifier - Mystoria CD Album)


Mystoria CD Album (Special Edition)

CD $11.99

Release Date: 08/09/2014

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Limited CD mediabook with 2 bonus tracks.

Mystoria is the fifth album by Mancunian rockers Amplifier and the follow-up to Echo Street.

1. Magic Carpet
2. Black Rainbow
3. Named After Rocky
4. Cat's Cradle
5. Bride
6. Open Up
7. Meld (Summer of Love)
8. OMG
9. The Meaning of If
10. Darth Vader
11. Crystal Mountain
12. Crystal Anthem