Buy Online Midnight Masses - Departures

Midnight Masses

Departures CD Album (Special Edition)

CD $11.99

Release Date: 21/07/2014

Discs: 1

Limited CD digipak.

Midnight Masses is the band formed by Autry Fulbright & Jason Reece from …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead. Features guest appearances from members of Dirty Projectors, TV On The Radio, The Mars Volta & more.

1. Golden Age
2. Am I A Nomad?
3. All Goes Black
4. Broken Mirror
5. Departures
6. Clap Your Hands
7. Everywhere Is NowHere
8. If I Knew
9. Hollywood Death Forever
10. Be Still
11. There Goes Our Man